BRANCH OFFICES




LA SPEZIA
Giordo S.r.l.
Via San Bartolomeo 19 - 19126 - La Spezia
Ph. + 39 0187.021066
Fax +39 0187.599492
E-mail: laspezia@giordo.it
Mr. Michele Perioli - Mob.+39 334.6781293


SAVONA - VADO LIGURE
Giordo S.r.l.
Via Chiodo 1/5 - 17100 - Savona
Ph. + 39 019.821747
Fax +39 019.811117
E-mail:
savona@giordo.it
Mr. Claudio Leoncini - Mob.+39 335.395427


BRINDISI
Giordo S.r.l.
Corso garibaldi 27 - 72100 - Brindisi
Ph. + 39 0831.521045
Fax +39 0831.528193
E-mail:
brindisi@giordo.it
Mr. Giuseppe Gorgoni - Mob.+39 336.825180


TRIESTE - MONFALCONE
Giordo S.r.l.
Via Riva Grumula 2 - 34123 - Trieste
Ph. + 39 040.3182111
Fax +39 040.3182177
E-mail:
trieste@giordo.it
Mr. Alessandro Depol - Mob.+39 335.6419904


MESTRE - VENEZIA - PORTO MARGHERA
Giordo S.r.l.
Via Orsato 46/1 - 30157 - Venezia
Ph. + 39 041.5384120
Fax +39 041.2528725
E-mail:
venezia@giordo.it
Mr. Nicola Ruello - Mob.+39 347.4754672




We operate with our sub-agents in all italian ports.


Port office
Piazzale Giaccone 14 -  16127 - Genova Porto
Ph.(+39) 010267917 - Fax (+39) 0102462917 - E-mail: porto@giordo.it
Giordo Trasporti s.r.l.
Via San Vincenzo 4/13-14 - 16121 - Genova - Italy
Ph.(+39) 0105761245 - Fax (+39) 0105700637 - E-mail: trasporti@giordo.it