Mr. Lorenzo Bagliano
Chairman
Mr. Paolo Casella
General Manager
p.casella@giordo.it

Shipping agency

Mr. Edoardo Canevello

Ph. + 39 010.5700691/2
Fax + 39 010.5700637
Mob. + 39 337.268794
E-mail: agency@giordo.it
e.canevello@giordo.it

Forwarding

Mr. Michele Perioli

Ph. + 39 010.5700691/2
Fax + 39 010.5700637
Mob. + 39 334.6781293
E-mail: logistics@giordo.it
m.perioli@giordo.it

Accounting

Mrs. Fiorenza Pedemonte

Ph. + 39 010.5700691
Fax + 39 010.5700637
E-mail: amministrazione@giordo.it
f.pedemonte@giordo.it

Mr. Claudio Trentini

Ph. + 39 010.5700691/2
Fax + 39 010.5700637
E-mail: amministrazione@giordo.it
c.trentini@giordo.it

Transports

Mr. Pierpaolo Pollarolo

Ph. + 39 010.5761245
Fax + 39 010.5700637
Mob. + 39 335.8188922
E-mail: trasporti@giordo.it
p.p.pollarolo@giordo.it

Trading

Mr. Paolo Casella

Ph. + 39 010.5700691/2
Fax + 39 010.5700637
Mob +39 3495020776
Email: p.casella@giordo.it
Port office
Piazzale Giaccone 14 -  16127 - Genova Porto
Ph.(+39) 010267917 - Fax (+39) 0102462917 - E-mail: porto@giordo.it
Giordo Trasporti s.r.l.
Via San Vincenzo 4/13-14 - 16121 - Genova - Italy
Ph.(+39) 0105761245 - Fax (+39) 0105700637 - E-mail: trasporti@giordo.it